What's On Beta

PLEASE NOTE The calendar has now been replaced with a simpler, mobile friendly What's On page!
This is what's happening in May.
Online
The Sunshine Coast University Hospital Air Tightness Journey
Online
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday 7 May in Sydney
Foundation course: Introduction day (day one)
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 7 May - Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Tuesday 7 May in Sydney
Green Star – Communities Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 7 May - Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Tuesday 7 May in Sydney
Green Star - Performance Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 7 May - Wed, 8 May 2019
Online
Letting Nature In: The Benefits of Biophilic Design
Online
Wed, 15 May 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday 16 May in NATIONAL
Green Building Day 2019
NATIONAL / NAT
Thu, 16 May - Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Tuesday 21 May in Melbourne
Green Star - Performance Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 21 May - Wed, 22 May 2019
Tuesday 21 May in Melbourne
Green Star - Communities Foundation Course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 21 May - Thu, 30 May 2019