What's On

Green Star Training.
Wed 7 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Communities
Melbourne / VICRegister

Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct

Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Performance
Melbourne / VICRegister
Tue 3 Dec