What's On

Green Star Training.
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
SOLD OUT!

Tue 17 Mar
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Performance
Melbourne / VICRegister
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Wed 6 May
3 CPD Points
Green Star for Contractors
Sydney / NSWRegister

Thu 7 May
3 CPD Points
Green Star for Contractors
Melbourne / VICRegister
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May