What's On Beta

PLEASE NOTE The calendar has now been replaced with a simpler, mobile friendly What's On page!
Green Star Foundation Course.
Tuesday 26 Feb in Melbourne
Green Star – Design & As Built Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 26 Feb - Wed, 27 Feb 2019
SOLD OUT!
Foundation course: Introduction day (day one)
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday 12 Mar in Perth
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Perth / WA
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Tuesday 2 Apr in Sydney
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 2 Apr - Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Tuesday 23 Apr in Melbourne
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 23 Apr - Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Tuesday 4 Jun in Sydney
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 4 Jun - Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Tuesday 11 Jun in Brisbane
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Brisbane / QLD
Tue, 11 Jun - Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Wednesday 19 Jun in Melbourne
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Wed, 19 Jun - Thu, 20 Jun 2019