What's On

Check out what's coming up.
Tue 10 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
2 CPD Points
Innovation through Influence
Sydney / NSWRegister
Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
2 CPD Points
Innovation through Influence
Melbourne / VICRegister
Thu 12 Mar
Tue 24 Mar - Wed 25 Mar in Sydney
8 CPD Points
TRANSFORM
Sydney / NSWRegister

Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Performance
Melbourne / VICRegister
Wed 29 Apr
Wed 29 Apr

Thu 30 Apr
6 CPD Points
Delivering Air Tightness
Melbourne / VICRegister
Thu 30 Apr
Tue 5 May
6 CPD Points
Delivering Air Tightness
Sydney / NSWRegister

Wed 6 May
Wed 6 May
3 CPD Points
Green Star for Contractors
Sydney / NSWRegister
Thu 7 May