What's On

Check out what's coming up.
Sun 18 Aug - Tue 30 Jun
16 CPD Points
Future Green Leader Power Pass
Multiple CitiesRegister
Tue 20 Aug - Wed 21 Aug in Sydney
*GBCA Supported Event
Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Communities
Melbourne / VICRegister
Tue 27 Aug

Mon 16 Sep - Tue 17 Sep in Sunshine Coast
*GBCA Supported Event
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Thu 10 Oct