What's On

Check out what's coming up.
Sat 19 Oct - Tue 30 Jun
16 CPD Points
Future Green Leader Power Pass
Multiple CitiesRegister
Tue 22 Oct
Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
3 CPD Points
Green Star for Contractors
Sydney / NSWRegister

Mon 4 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov

Mon 11 Nov
6 CPD Points
Pathways to Carbon Positive
Sydney / NSWRegister
Tue 12 Nov
3 CPD Points
Green Star for Contractors
Melbourne / VICRegister

Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
6 CPD Points
An Introduction to Passive House
Melbourne / VICRegister
Thu 14 Nov