What's On Beta

Check out what's coming up.
Thu 16 May - Wed 26 Jun
Green Building Day 2019
Multiple Cities
Thu, 16 May - Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Mon 3 Jun - Thu 13 Jun
WELL Workshops
Multiple Cities
Mon, 3 Jun - Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Tue 4 Jun - Wed 5 Jun in Sydney
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 4 Jun - Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Tue 4 Jun
Green Star Foundation Course: Communities - Advanced Day
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 6 Jun
Melbourne Local Government Breakfast
Melbourne / VIC
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 7:15 am - 8:30 am
Thu 6 Jun
Green Building Day Melbourne 2019
Melbourne / VIC
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Tue 11 Jun - Thu 13 Jun in Brisbane
Green Star Foundation Course: Design & As Built
Brisbane / QLD
Tue, 11 Jun - Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun - Tue 25 Jun in Fortitude Valley
Green Star Foundation Course: Communities
Fortitude Valley / QLD
Tue, 11 Jun - Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun - Thu 20 Jun in Melbourne
Green Star Foundation Course: Design & As Built
Melbourne / VIC
Wed, 19 Jun - Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Wed 19 Jun
A Case Study of Barrack Place
Online
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thu 20 Jun
Key Design Principles of Passive House
Online
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tue 25 Jun
Calculating Cool: Rating Tool for HVAC Systems
Online
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm