What's On

Check out what's coming up.
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb

Tue 10 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
2 CPD Points
Innovation through Influence
Sydney / NSWRegister

Wed 11 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
2 CPD Points
Innovation through Influence
Melbourne / VICRegister
Thu 12 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
6 CPD Points
Green Star Advanced: Performance
Melbourne / VICRegister
Tue 24 Mar - Wed 25 Mar in Sydney
8 CPD Points
TRANSFORM
Sydney / NSWRegister
Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Wed 29 Apr

Thu 30 Apr
6 CPD Points
Delivering Air Tightness
Melbourne / VICRegister
Thu 30 Apr
Tue 5 May
6 CPD Points
Delivering Air Tightness
Sydney / NSWRegister