What's On Beta

PLEASE NOTE The calendar has now been replaced with a simpler, mobile friendly What's On page!
Check out what's coming up.
Tuesday 2 Apr in Melbourne | Sydney
Targeting Zero Waste
Melbourne | Sydney / NAT
Tue, 2 Apr - Thu, 4 Apr 2019
Tuesday 2 Apr in Sydney
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 2 Apr - Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Wednesday 3 Apr in Sydney | Melbourne
BBP Operational Waste Masterclass
Sydney | Melbourne / NAT
Wed, 3 Apr - Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Online
Green Star Future Focus Webinar
Online
Tue, 9 Apr - Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Tuesday 23 Apr in Melbourne
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 23 Apr - Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Tuesday 7 May in Sydney
Green Star – Communities Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 7 May - Thu, 16 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May in Sydney
Green Star - Performance Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 7 May - Wed, 8 May 2019
Thursday 16 May in NATIONAL
Green Building Day 2019
NATIONAL / NAT
Thu, 16 May - Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Tuesday 21 May in Melbourne
Green Star - Performance Foundation course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 21 May - Wed, 22 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May in Melbourne
Green Star - Communities Foundation Course
Melbourne / VIC
Tue, 21 May - Tue, 28 May 2019
Tuesday 4 Jun in Sydney
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Sydney / NSW
Tue, 4 Jun - Wed, 5 Jun 2019
Tuesday 11 Jun in Brisbane
Green Star - Design & As Built Foundation course
Brisbane / QLD
Tue, 11 Jun - Thu, 13 Jun 2019