SQL2Array Error:
Error Details: Object required (424)

Upcoming Courses (All courses)

Green Star Foundations: Introduction

Sydney, NSW

Tue 10 Dec, 2019 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Part 1

Green Star Advanced: Design & As Built

Sydney, NSW

Wed 11 Dec, 2019 ** Sorry, booked out ** 6 CPD Points

Green Star Foundations: Introduction

Brisbane, QLD

Wed 12 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Part one

Green Star Advanced: Design & As Built

Brisbane, QLD

Thu 13 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Green Star Foundations: Introduction

Melbourne, VIC

Tue 18 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Part 1

Green Star Advanced: Design & As Built

Melbourne, VIC

Wed 19 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

An Introduction to Passive House

Sydney, NSW

Thu 20 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Air Tightness - For Best Results Go Back in Time

Online, NAT

Tue 25 Feb, 2020 Book Online 1 CPD Points

Green Star Foundations: Introduction

Sydney, NSW

Wed 26 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

Part 1

Green Star Advanced: Design & As Built

Sydney, NSW

Thu 27 Feb, 2020 Book Online 6 CPD Points

For courses further in the future, please use the calendar or browse by Category

Event information is not currently available
Browse Courses
Next Month
Previous Month
Dec 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Browse by Location

NSW

VIC

QLD

WA

SA

ACT

TAS

NT

International Courses

Browse By Category

Green Star Foundation Course

Green Star Performance Foundation Course

Introduction Day

Webinar