Login Tab

Upcoming Events (Supported by GBCA)

Australian Green Development Forum

Brisbane, QLD

Mon 3 Aug, 2015

“Are you influencing the uptake of sustainability?”

Green Movie Night: A Modern Build

Sydney, NSW

Thu 6 Aug, 2015

Green Movie Night: A Modern Build

Green Movie Night: A Modern Build

Melbourne, VIC

Fri 14 Aug, 2015

Green Movie Night: A Modern Build

CitySmart Leader's Lunch - 'Smart and Sustainable Cities'

Brisbane, QLD

Mon 17 Aug, 2015

Join Brisbane’s leaders in sustainability, economic development and innovation at the CitySmart Leader’s Lunch on 17 August. This annual event hosts some of the best and brightest minds in sustainability, combining insights from international experts...

Build Eco Xpo Asia

Singapore, International

Wed 2 Sep - Fri 4 Sep, 2015

Build Eco Xpo Asia stands as the anchor trade platform for the Singapore Green Building Week proudly supported by GBCA

International Green Building Conference 2015

Singapore, International

Wed 2 Sep - Fri 4 Sep, 2015

The International Green Building Conference (IGBC) 2015 to be held in Marina Bay Sands from 2 – 4 Sep 2015, will be the anchor event of SGBW.

Learning to Adapt

Brisbane, QLD

Wed 9 Sep, 2015

EIANZ is now accepting registrations for LEARNING TO ADAPT in Brisbane and Melbourne. GBCA members receive a 15% discounted price.

World Green Building Week

International

Mon 21 Sep - Sun 27 Sep, 2015

It’s the biggest and best opportunity each year for us to shine the spotlight on our global movement and our collective mission – to create sustainable built environments.

Learning to Adapt

Brisbane, QLD

Wed 14 Oct, 2015

EIANZ is now accepting registrations for LEARNING TO ADAPT in Brisbane and Melbourne. GBCA members receive a 15% discounted price.

World GBC Congress 2015

Hong Kong, International

Tue 27 Oct - Sat 31 Oct, 2015

WANT TO JOIN US AT THE WORLDGBC CONGRESS IN HONG KONG, 27-31 OCTOBER 2015?

For events further in the future, please use the calendar or browse by Category

Event information is not currently available
Browse Events
Next Month
Previous Month
Jul 2015
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Browse by Location

NSW

VIC

QLD

WA

SA

ACT

TAS

NT

International Events

Browse By Category

Event

Site Tour

Supported by GBCA

Webinar